Stéphane Poretti

flag-french.jpg
flag-english.jpg

Your evolution of body and mind through movement

Stéphane Poretti of Swiss origin studied in Switzerland and has worked in the IT field for more than 25 years.

In 2007, following various health problems, in particular back pain, he get back to sport more actively and try Pilates. Right now, he knows that is what he wants to do more thoroughly. For over a year, he took Pilates classes in small groups and at the same time did individual sessions. This method allowed him to rebalance and have a much better quality of life as well as a better posture.

Convinced of the effectiveness of this wonderful method, in 2009, he began his journey of Pilates training at different schools and approaches, so that he too can make it discover and teach in La Chaux-de-Fonds.

Each year, he takes part in numerous workshops in order to maintain his continuing education and thus to increase his knowledge of the method, allow him to go further in the global vision of the method and to glimpse the Body-Mind-Spirit concept.

During his first meeting with Lolita San Miguel, in 2014, he discovered the integration of movements through the body, "doing it and letting it be". In 2015, he decided to enroll in the “Pilates Master Mentorship Program” of Lolita San Miguel who accepted him, which allowed him to start this wonderful adventure the same year.

He finished his training in 2016 and obtained the 2nd generation instructor certification as well as the trainer certification of the Lolita's Legacy program.

Stéphane Poretti

Votre évolution du corps et de l’esprit au travers du mouvement

Stéphane Poretti d’origine suisse a étudié en Suisse et travaille dans le domaine informatique depuis puis plus de 25ans.

En 2007, suite à différents problèmes de santé, notamment des douleurs de dos, il se remet au sport de façon plus active et s’essaye au Pilates. Tout de suite, il sait que c’est cela qu’il veut faire de manière plus approfondie. Pendant plus d’un an, il suit des cours de Pilates en petits groupes et fait parallèlement des séances individuelles. Cette méthode lui a permis de se rééquilibrer et d’avoir une bien meilleure qualité de vie ainsi qu’une meilleure posture.

Persuadé de l’efficacité de cette merveilleuse méthode, en 2009, il commence son parcours de formation Pilates auprès de différentes écoles et approches, afin que lui aussi puisse la faire découvrir et enseigner à la Chaux-de-Fonds.

Chaque année, il participe à de nombreux workshop afin d’entretenir sa formation continue et ainsi d’augmenter ses connaissances de la méthode, lui permettent d’aller plus loin dans la vision globale de la méthode et d’entrevoir le concept Body-Mind-Spirit.

Lors de sa première rencontre avec Lolita San Miguel, en 2014, il découvre l’intégration des mouvements par le corps, le «faire et laisser faire». En 2015, il décide de s’inscrire au programme «Pilates Master Mentorship Program» de Lolita San Miguel qui l’accepte, ce qui lui permet de commencer cette merveilleuse aventure la même année.

Il finit sa formation en 2016 et obtient la certification d’instructeur de 2e génération ainsi que celle de formateur du programme Lolita’s Legacy.