Cristiane Tinguely

flag-french.jpg
flag-english.jpg
flag-brasilian.jpg

And I said to my body, softly, “let's be friends.” It took a deep breath and said, “I've been waiting for this all my life."

Here is my background ...

In Brazil, my native country, having tasted swimming and classical dance, I ended up choosing running and fitness. Not coming from a family of sportsmen, I always felt, despite this, the need to move and I was fascinated by the intelligence of the body and its ability to adapt and express itself.

After my arrival in Switzerland in 1990, my professional career was very varied.

In 2001, I did my flow in the field of fitness, following a training in Wellness Trainer and it was the start of a real passion! And a collaboration that lasted 13 years!

In 2003, freshly graduated as a Wellness Trainer, I discovered the ChiBallTM. Overwhelmed by the holistic aspect of this method and the well-being it gave me, I found myself in Lyon, a month later, to train myself in what would make me discover the Pilates method, among others. .

This is how I have since trained in Chinese medicine and other disciplines such as Yoga Therapy, Tai Chi / Qi Gong and active relaxation.

In 2005, that's when my journey with the Pilates method began, training me in Matwork and small equipment. The method quickly stunned me.

Ingenuity and complexity but, simultaneously, simplicity and efficiency pushed me to want to practice, teach and share as such and not only as part of another courses.

In 2016, the time had come to take an interest in the fascinating world of fascia, with Anatomy Trains, and to find out what has just started to intrigue the scientific world and how it can affect movement and well-being of the human body.

In 2017, after 12 years of teaching Pilates and a year of working in private with Iva Mazzoleni, having been able to test the "more" than working on the devices brought me, I decided it was the moment to complete my knowledge and I embarked on the Lolita's Legacy training. Of course, I was not happy to start over from the beginning and redo the mate! But I thank Iva for not giving me a choice. The way I convey the method from Ms. Lolita San Miguel's point of view has changed the way I teach. And the results were quick to come! Passion + perseverance + patience + practice = result. Thank you Mrs. San Miguel!

Since then, I have devoted myself to bringing together all my knowledge in the same course, in order to help the body to free itself from the shell that we create, throughout life, through unexpressed emotions or the external and internal "aggressions" which are imprinted and compressed, the Be Evolution (Body emotional Evolution). Since my beginnings in 2001, I have not ceased to discover and train myself in order to support my clients in the discovery of their well-being.

My teaching may seem unorthodox because my experience and my various trainings encourage me to respect the people with whom I work, by guiding them where they allow me to take them, while encouraging them to have the courage and the curiosity to go beyond their "comfort zone" in safety. Because, ultimately: "Your biography becomes your biology" - Caroline Myss.

Cristiane Tinguely

Et j’ai dit à mon corps, doucement:
« soyons amis ».
Il a pris une profonde inspiration
et m’a répondu
« j’ai attendu ça toute ma vie. »

Voici mon parcours...

Au Brésil, mon pays natal, ayant gouté à la natation et la danse classique, j'ai fini par choisir la course à pied et le fitness. Ne venant pas d'une famille de sportifs, j'ai toujours ressenti, malgré cela, le besoin de bouger et j'étais fascinée par l'intelligence du corps et sa capacité à s'adapter et à s'exprimer.

Après mon arrivée en Suisse, en 1990, mon parcours professionnel a été très varié.

En 2001, j’ai fait mes débit dans le milieu de la remise en forme, suivant une formation de Wellness Trainer et c'était le début d'une véritable passion ! Et d'une collaboration qui a duré 13 ans!

En 2003, fraichement diplômée comme Wellness Trainer, j'ai découvert alors le ChiBallTM. Bouleversée par l'aspect holistique de cette méthode et le bien-être qu'elle m'a procuré, je me suis retrouvée à Lyon, un mois après, afin de me former dans ce qui allait me faire découvrir la méthode Pilates, entre autres.

C'est ainsi que je me suis formée depuis à la médecine chinoise et d'autres disciplines comme au Yoga Thérapie, le Tai Chi/ Qi Gong et la relaxation active.

En 2005, c’est alors que mon parcours avec la méthode Pilates a commencé, en me formant en Matwork et petit équipement. La méthode m'a rapidement interloqué.

Ingéniosité et complexité mais, simultanément, simplicité et efficacité m'ont poussé à vouloir la pratiquer, enseigner et partager en tant que tel et non seulement comme partie d'un autre cours.

En 2016, le moment était venu de m'intéresser au monde fascinant de fascia, avec Anatomy Trains, et de découvrir ce que vient à peine de commencer à intriguer le monde scientifique et comment cela peut affecter le mouvement et le bien-être du corps humain.

En 2017, après 12 années d'enseignement Pilates et une année de travail en privé avec Iva Mazzoleni, ayant pu tester le "plus" que le travail sur les appareils m'a apporté, j'ai décidé que c'était le moment de compléter mes connaissances et je me suis lancée dans la formation Lolita's Legacy. Bien entendu, je n'étais pas ravie de reprendre le tout depuis le début et refaire le mat! Mais je remercie Iva de ne pas m'avoir laissé le choix. La manière de transmettre la méthode du point de vue de Mme Lolita San Miguel a changé ma façon d'enseigner. Et les résultats ne se sont pas fait attendre! Passion + persévérance + patience + pratique= résultat. Merci Mme San Miguel!

Depuis, je me suis consacrée à rassembler dans un même cours toutes mes connaissances, afin d'aider le corps à se libérer de la carapace que l'on se crée, au long de la vie, par des émotions non exprimées ou les "agressions" externes et internes qui s'impriment et compriment, le Be Evolution (Body emotional Evolution). Depuis mes débuts en 2001, je n'ai cessé de découvrir et me former afin d'accompagner mes clients dans la découverte de leur bien-être.

Mon enseignement peut paraître peu orthodoxe car mon expérience et mes diverses formations m'incitent à respecter les êtres avec lesquels je travaille, en les guidant là où ils me permettent de les emmener, tout en les incitant à avoir le courage et la curiosité de dépasser leur "confort zone" en sécurité. Parce que, finalement: "Votre biographie devient votre biologie" - Caroline Myss